Town Board

Susan Jackson, Chairman


Bill Driscoll, Vice-Chairman

Bill Driscoll

Roxanne Stangle, Board Member

Roxanne Stangle

Steve Thaler, Board Member

Steve Thaler

Bryan Davis, Board Member

man silhouette


Five elected non-partisan advisory Board Members govern the Town. Each member is voted in by Minden Residents through the general election process. All Board Members must be Minden Residents and are in charge of reviewing and acting on the plans, proposals, and opinions that come before the Board. They also perform ceremonial duties for Town events and represent the local residents and business in various discussions and negotiations. Board Members are limited to twelve years of service.

Regular board meetings are typically held on the first Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise formally changed by the board to an alternate date and time. The Town Board is often faced with very important decisions that affect both the Town and its residents. The Board encourages resident participation in these decisions and strives to educate the public on the important matters at hand. Meetings and agendas are posted on the Agenda and Minutes portal 3 days prior to the scheduled meeting. Meeting minutes are posted upon review and approval by the Board. 

Additional Information: